Established in Blenheim in 1931 the Marlborough Cycling Club has an interesting history with many riders reaching New Zealand representation through the years on the road and track.  Now known as Cycling Marlborough Incorporated, the clubs main aim is to foster and promote safe cycling in the Marlborough area whether racing or recreational, and to encourage cycling for good health and fitness at all age levels.

The club has a wide range of riders from International through to casual and beginners and a strong junior program.  The club runs a road and track programme and is affiliated to BikeNZ.

Road events are scheduled all year round that include providing the appropriate lead-up to the New Zealand Road Championships.  Road race events are split into three series – Winter Saturday Series, Summer Week Night Series, and Summer Saturday Series.  These series’ provide a mixture of graded/handicap/time trial events.

The clubs’ track programme is run on our Athletic Park facility from October to March working through to the New Zealand Track Championships.

Meaters Meatpacks Are Available Again

Meaters Meatpacks are available again. Proceeds from the meatpacks is going to help send our Road team to the Club Nationals.

Entries open for the CNZ Tasman Centre Track Champs

Cuddon Cycling Marlboroug is hosting The CNZ Tasman Centre Track Champs on February 6th and 7th (Waitangi Weekend). Entries will close Wednesday 4th of February.

Omnium and Track Coaching 13th-14th December

There will be and Omnium and Track Coaching weekend 13th and 14th of December. Racing on Saturday and coaching Sunday. Get ready for the National Champs qualifying event the following Weekend! For more information, click on this link.

Qualifying Event and Track Carnival 20th December 2014

On the 20th of December Cuddon Cycling Marlborough will be hosing a qualifying event and track carnival. All Elite and Under 19 riders wanting selection for National Championships must either attend this event or send through relevant results for selection purposes. For Further information on this event, click on this link

Track Program for Thursday 20th of November

The Honey Company Track Program for 20th of November 2014 is now up

Track Racing Friday Night This Week

Owing to a large number of our track riders not being here for Thursday night this week - Boys' College Sports Awards and other events - we've decided to move the racing to Friday night. Apologies for the late notice and/or if this inconveniences any rider. Friday's program is displayed below.


Cuddon Logo Honey Company Logo.jpg  Bikefit_-_Logo_Final_Google_Drive[1].png